Whats next?!

WILD ONES ….

Image by Chuck Nields Photography

Well, It’s been waaay more than a minute since I’ve put pen to paper ( literally, I am that old school, and pen and paper are part of my process!) at least on the personal side of life, anyway. There has been so much happening behind the scenes. I’ve been juggling all the balls and the “writing the blog” ball just got suspended mid-air, while I attended to the others.

“What would you attempt to do if you knew you could not fail?”

For Me, when time stopped and the whole world was caught in the unknown , when COVID’s grip forced us all to slow down and look inward (at least that was the way I chose to Frame it.. To me, it was a gift) it gave me the time and space to explore where I wanted to go next. I was searching for a way to marry, and ALIGN who I AM, with what I DO out in the world.

I wanted to connect my love for nature and my absolute belief in Nature’s ability to heal and to facilitate change and transformational growth, and my passion for helping others.

I spent a lot of time connecting to soul. And true to the “nature” of our Inner Wilderness, Once I landed there … it was there the answers were revealed, once I really began to listen.

I embarked on a six week online Nature Connected Leadership Course through the Earth-Based Institute out of Boulder Colorado, which was Truly, Life Changing . It led me to pursue Continuing Education through EBI’s Nature-Connected Coaching program. A yearlong , Intensive Hybrid of In-person and Online Training.

I am proud to shout it from the Mountaintop that:

I Am a Nature-Connected Transformational Guide.

I am pleased to offer services through my private practice :

http://www.anamtreo.com

Curious?! What the heck is a Nature -Connected Transformational Guide?! Stay tuned or click the link to my website to learn more!!

Leave a comment